Childhood Memory

My favorite memory from my childhood is playing tag. Playing tag was the best thing to do with my cousin. We would only play tag at night because it would make it harder to find us. It was my cousin Johnny who was the tagger, my cousin Lola, Leo, Jr., Destiny, and my brother Adrian. All of us had a plan to follow one and if he found us we would let the tagged tag him not us. After 3 minutes and hiding we saw Johnny chasing Leo, Lola, and Adrian. This lead to all of us running for our lives. Since Johnny is the oldest he is also the fastest. He tagged Adrian, Lola, and Jr. I was sacred it was 3 versus 4. We were running, but I did I very meant hong to my cousin. I cut her off so she get tagged. Now I got cornered by 5 people and I lost. My second oldest cousin Leo won. That us my favorite childhood memory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *