Week 9: My Future

imageimage

Future Me
If I could imagine myself in the future it would be great. I should be living in an apartment called Sherman Way West Apartment 5. I would live in the same apartment number 102. In the apartment it would have 1 bathrooms. My children would have to share a room.

My wife and I would share a bed in a corner in the living room. In the back wall it would be a couch and 2 chairs. In front of the chairs is a t.v. Also in the apartment there is a pool and a Jacuzzi.

My job would be teaching karate for Dragon’s Den. I would be trying to get a degree in college. My family and I would only go out to eat on Fridays. We would also have 1 day to spend time together. My kids would be polite good students.

http://ben02.edublogs.org/2013/11/15/my-plans-for-the-future/

http://20tannerb.edublogs.org/2014/03/21/letter-to-my-future-21-year-old/

 

One thought on “Week 9: My Future

  1. Dear Andrew,

    I absolutely loved your blog post! It was not only talking about your job (like most people’s were) it also talked about your life. I found it quite funny when you talked about your room. I also loved how you were very specific, and almost had everything planned out. Keep up the good work, Andrew!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *