Week 10 Part B

I have written 8 post since March
All of my post are set by the challenge. I did not do any post by my own interests or school based.
I received 2comments on my post, overall.
https://andrewg7.edublogs.org/2014/03/28/cyber-safety-and-digital-foot-print/ 1 comment. I think this happened because to discuss about the post
https://andrewg7.edublogs.org/2014/05/19/week-9-my-future/ 1 comment. I think this happened because I really thought about my life in the future.
I enjoyed the Week 9:My Future because I thought about what might my life be in the future and it was fun thinking about it.
I did change my blog theme because I want it to stand out, but it changed back to its original and I liked it better
I have 7 widgets. I think that it is a good amount because some blogs have too many widgets. I think that I might need some more widgets for people to see my blog easier
I have no blog roll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *